Home > Faculties and Schools > Undergraduate Schools > Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science comprises five departments, and endeavors to understand the origin of mathematical principles and nature, including the universe.

Through education and research into the fundamental fields of natural sciences, the Faculty encourages students to have broad views and a spirit of inquiry.

The Faculty aims to foster people who have attainments specialized in natural science, have a sense of responsibility and ethics based on an affluent personality, and are able to respond to the requirements of society with originality and flexibility.


  • Mathematical Sciences
  • Physics
  • Material and Biological Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Earth and Environmental Sciences

More Information