Home > Faculties and Schools > Undergraduate Schools > Faculty of Education, Art and Science

The Faculty of Education, Art and Science is composed of a single department, the Department of Education, Art and Science, and offers 8 courses and 23 degree programs.

The Primary Education Course fosters elementary school teachers who need to have a high-level of specialty. The Cultural Innovation Course has courses in intercultural studies, art, music, sports, food science and nutrition, environment and space design, and systems science and informatics. These courses develop professionals capable of supporting local communities and foster junior high school and high school teachers in their respective disciplines. In addition to general practical ability, you can make the most of the characteristics of each individual course.

You will pursue their specialty for education and creation of culture in local communities, and put their intellect into practice to expand their horizons.


  • Education, Art and Science


  • Primary Education
  • Cultural Innovation

More Information