Home > Faculties and Schools > Undergraduate Schools > Faculty of Science

The Faculty of Science comprises five courses, and endeavors to understand the origin of mathematical principles and nature, including the universe.

Through education and research into the fundamental fields of natural sciences, you can have broad views and a spirit of inquiry.

You will have attainments specialized in natural science, have a sense of responsibility and ethics based on an affluent personality, and are able to respond to the requirements of society with originality and flexibility.


  • Science


  • Mathematics
  • Physics
  • Chemistry
  • Biology
  • Earth Sciences
  • Data Sciences

More Information